Menu

St Mary'sC of E Primary School

Search
Translate

Welcome toSt Mary's C of E Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 -2022

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September - Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November -  Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February

Tuesday 1st March - Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26th April - Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June - Wednesday 20th July

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Academic Year 2022 -2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October -  Tuesday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 17th April - Friday 26th May

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

 

Inset Days

Friday 2nd September 2022

 

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

Top