Menu

St Mary'sC of E Primary School

Search
Translate

Welcome toSt Mary's C of E Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022 -2023

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October -  Tuesday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January - Thursday 9th February

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

 

Inset Days

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

Academic Year 2023 -2024

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October -  Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2024

Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February - Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July

 

Inset Days

Friday 1st September 2023

4 more inset days to be set by school

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

Top