Menu
150 Years

St Mary'sC of E Primary SchoolA community of courage, respect and opportunities

Search
Translate

Welcome toSt Mary's C of E Primary School A community of courage, respect and opportunities

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023 -2024

Autumn Term 2023

Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October -  Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2024

Friday 5th January - Friday 9th February

Tuesday 20th February - Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024

Tuesday 16th April - Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July

 

Inset Days

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Thursday 4th January 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

Top