Menu

St Mary'sC of E Primary School

Search
Translate

Welcome toSt Mary's C of E Primary School

Key Dates

St. Mary’s C. of E. Primary School – Spring Term 2023

KEY DATES

January

Fri 13th        1.30pm Year 3 Swimming starts

                    2.00pm Year 4 Swimming starts

Tues 17th     9.15am.  EYFS Curriculum Meeting – Via Teams

 Wed 18th    9.00am. Cherry/Elm/Fir Curriculum Meeting – Via Teams

Thurs 19th   9.00am. Hazel/Larch/Maple Curriculum Meeting – Via Teams

Fri 20th        9.00am. Oak/ Sycamore/Willow Curriculum Meeting – Via Teams

Tues 31st    House Charity Event

 

February

Thurs 2nd    9.00am. Willow Class Sharing Assembly

                   House Charity Event

Tues 7th      House Charity Event

Thurs 9th    9.00am. Hazel Class Sharing Assembly

         House Charity Event

           

Inset Day Friday 10th February – School Closed

Half-term holiday: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

         

March            

Thurs 2nd    World Book Day

Thurs 9th       9.00am Oak Class Sharing Assembly

Tues 21st    Spring Reports

Wed 22nd   3.45 – 6.15pm. Parents’ Evening

Thurs 23rd  9.00am Fir Class Sharing Assembly

         5.00 – 8.00pm. Parents’ Evening

Thurs 30th  Year 5/6 London Trip

Fri 31st        2.00pm. End of Term

 

Key Stage Two – SATs Week Tuesday 9th May – Friday 12th May

IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT ALL YEAR 6 PUPILS ATTEND SCHOOL FOR THE WHOLE WEEK

 

Summer Term 2023:

Starts Tuesday 18th April; ends Friday 21st July

 

School will be closed on the following dates:-

 

Monday 17th April – INSET Day

Mon 1st May - Bank Holiday

Mon 8th May - Bank Holiday

 

(Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June)

 

 

Top