Menu

St Mary'sC of E Primary School

Search
Translate

Welcome toSt Mary's C of E Primary School

Weekly Class Attendance Award

MARCH
W/c Monday 8th March 2021  - Elm Class, Fir Class, Oak Class and Willow Class
W/c Monday 15th March 2021 - Beech Class and Oak Class
W/c Monday 22nd March 2021  - Elm Class

W/c Monday 29th March 2021  - Willow Class

W/c Monday 19th April 2021  - Elm Class and Sycamore Class

W/c Monday 26th April 2021  - Sycamore Class

W/c Monday 3rd May 2021  - Cherry Class and Elm Class

W/c Monday 10th May 2021  - Fir Class

W/c Monday 17th May 2021  - Oak Class

W/c Monday 24th May 2021  - Willow Class

W/c Monday 7th June 2021  - Elm Class

W/c Monday 14th June 2021  - Ash Class and Beech Class

W/c Monday 21st June 2021  - Hazel Class

W/c Monday 28th June 2021  - Hazel Class and Larch Class

W/c Monday 5th July 2021  - Fir Class

Top