Menu

St Mary'sC of E Primary School

Search
Translate

Welcome toSt Mary's C of E Primary School

Weekly Class Attendance Award

January 2022

W/c 17th January 2022 - Ash Class and Sycamore Class

W/c 10th January 2022 - Sycamore Class

W/c 3rd January - Hazel Class

December 

W/c 12th December 2021 - Fir Class

W/C 6th December 2021 - Elm Class

November

W/C Monday 29th November - Elm Class

W/C Monday 22nd November - Larch and Sycamore Class

W/C Monday 15th November - Larch Class

W/C Monday 8th November - Larch Class

W/C Monday 1st November - Larch Class

October 

W/c Monday 4th October 2021 - Larch class

W/c Monday 11th October 2021 - Fir Class

W/c Monday 18th October 2021 - Sycamore Class

SEPTEMBER

W/c  Monday 6th September 2021 - Larch Class

W/c Monday 13th September 2021 - Elm Class

W/c Monday 20th September 2021  - Cherry Class, Elm Class and Fir Class

W/c Monday 27th September 2021 - Fir Class

Top